Perfumes, Skincare, Makeup and Everything else.

About the product

This product is a natural face cleanser. It is non-drying and can be used as a daily alternative to soap. A traditional combination of herbs, cereals and pulses that gently cleanse and exfoliate facial skin. Amongst its ingredients are oatmeal, green gram, almond, neem, sandalwood, turmeric, rose and fennel. Leaves face fresh and radiant.


Price

₹525 for 40g



How to use

I mix it with water (you can mix it with whatever you want)


My Verdict

This product smell like fenugreek . It works as a scrub with fine particles which is not harsh . I personally feel that it doesn’t clean my face properly , even after washing my face with it my skin still feels oily .


Final Thoughts

It is good as a pre cleanser and as an exfoliater , but not as a main face cleanser.

3 responses to “Kama Ayurveda Mridul Soap Free Face Cleanser”

  1. Bahut khub jankari di hai.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. शुक्रिया मित्र।

      Liked by 1 person

      1. आपका स्वागत है

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment