Perfumes, Skincare, Makeup and Everything else.

Natural bath and Body brings you uniquely formulated personal care solutions that capture the raw benefits of nature’s essential oils and botanical extracts through a fluid synergy of Ayurvedic knowledge , creative artistry and contemporary technology . 

So I recently received some products from Natural Bath and Body in my GlamEgo Box and I also subscribed to their O My Bag! 

Products Mentioned : 

1) Body Mist Wild Wonder (Sample Size) in O My Bag! 

2) French Red Clay Mask (Sample Size) in O My Bag! 

3) Lip Balm (Full Size) ₹175

4) Clarifying face masque Sea Clay (Exclusive Sample Size for GlamEgo Box)

5) French Red Clay Face wash (Sample) in O My Bag! 

6) After Bath Oil , Morrocan Rose and Argan Oil (Sample) in O My Bag! 

7) Beautiful Day Body Mist (Full size GlamEgo) ₹325

I really liked the fragrance of the products that I received in my GlamEgo Box and hence I ended up buying their O My Bag! Just to test how their other products rate. O My Bag ! sells sample size products in their bag for ₹399 + Shipping . What I can say for O My Bag ! is that , price charged to the quantity offered is very disappointing (all products are of sample size and the packaging of the products are really very bad) but I can say that the quality of the products offered is quite good . 

Individual reviews for each product will come later on my blog . So stay connected ❤️

One response to “Mini haul from Natural bath and body”

  1. This is such a wonderful post ! Love your page !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment