Perfumes, Skincare, Makeup and Everything else.

Stressful days are back and so are my pimples 😥 .

image
Welcome this person -_-

A small acne on my face!!

So in today’s blog I will like to share with you guys that treating pimples and acne is not an overnight thingy . You need multi actions to cure it.

Yes this thing happened due to stress. I was stressful during this week due to certain activities which were going out in my college.

Being fair and open I will share my routine.

Products that I am using :

image

W2 face wash : why wait neem & turmeric face wash.

Turmeric face pack (check previous blog for ingredients) : http://wp.me/p64sqp-1w

image

Divya Gulab jal : skin toner

image

Himalaya Purifying Neem Scrub : Twice a week

image

Aloe vera gel : Patanjali

image
Cream got over while i was writing this blog

Erytop gel : Night Cream

image

Isotroin – 30 mg

To prove : cleansing routine – Home remedies – Pills (multi action) . One of the correct ways of treating pimples.

GoodKarmaSunshine
Twitter and Instagram ~ itashasuxx

2 responses to “Removing pimples”

  1. I love doing turmeric face masks! How are you finding the Neem turmeric face wash?? I’d love to try it out but I don’t think I’ve seen it anywhere in Canada 😔

    Like

    1. Hi! Thanks for reading my blog! I kind of like the been and turmeric face wash. This face wash actually smells like turmeric . If you want to buy it order it online …. the name of the company is w2 – which means why wait

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment